home page Contact Us

Our History
Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Club Service Projects
Press Releases
Photo Album
What Is Rotary?
Rotary Foundation
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Photo Album

Album Name: Educator Recognition Program 2016 Return to Albums
Album Date: Oct 11, 2016
Description: Each area high school nominated a representative from their teaching staff to represent the outstanding faculty serving students at their school.
(click an image to enlarge and start a slide show)
The 2016 honorees Vera Rochotzke from Kennedy High School. Adam Conn from Cedar Valley Christian School. Chad Allard from Jefferson High School Jeanne Turner from Linn-Mar High School.
Becky Herman from Marion High School Malinda Wilcox from Metro High School. Paul Schenkelberg from Prairie High School. Ian Kleman from Washington High School Stephanie Wendt from Xavier Catholic High School