home page Contact Us

Our History
Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Club Service Projects
Press Releases
Photo Album
What Is Rotary?
Rotary Foundation
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Photo Album

Album Name: 2012 Kirkwood Scholarship Winner Return to Albums
Album Date: May 2, 2012
Description: Congratulation to all the winners of the Cedar Rapids West Rotary Kirkwood scholarships.
(click an image to enlarge and start a slide show)
Eric Weiler from the Kirkwood Foundation thanks Cedar Rapids West Rotarians and welcomes the recipients and families Luke Long of Cedar Valley Christian School. Ryan Deerberg of Jefferson High School Tyler Kalina of Kennedy High School Amanda Solberg of Linn Mar High School
Rachel Mae Davis from Marion High School Sean Rich from Metro High School Christina Tollefson from Prairie High School Katie Nunemaker from Washington High School Ashley Holub from Xavier High School
Group photo of all the Cedar Rapids West Rotary Kirkwood Scholarships.