home page Contact Us

Our History
Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Club Service Projects
Press Releases
Photo Album
What Is Rotary?
Rotary Foundation
Paul Harris Fellows
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
The Rotary Foundation - Paul Harris Fellows
click to print this pageprint this page


onors of US$1,000 or more to the Annual Programs Fund, PolioPlus, or the Humanitarian Grants Program, or people who have that amount contributed in their name, can be recognized as Paul Harris Fellows. Each new Paul Harris Fellow receives a commemorative certificate, a pin, and a medallion.

Become a Paul Harris Fellow

Simply mail the completed recognition and contribution form (PDF) with your check.

Read the Paul Harris Society brochure.

Members of the Cedar Rapids West Rotary who are Paul Harris Fellows include:

Baker, David Lee Lamb, Bill H.
Bartlett, Gary L. Leiffert, Kirk
Berns, Larry D. Lindell, Christopher J.
Bowman, Steven P. Mack, John T.
Branstetter , Edgar George McGivern, Dennis J.
Brightwell, Annette Melichar, Donald J.
Chadima, Lijun Naylor, Rochelle
Debth, Marybrent D. Negro,John J.
Durham, Elizabeth A. Nelson, James
Ehlinger, Betty G Nichols, Dana L.
Ehlinger, Clifford J. Olson, Penelope
Goedken, Florian Petersen, Darla J.
Goldsmith , Kenneth A Pribyl, Gary F.
Green, Dennis W. Saunders , Helen
Hamous, Bruce A. Sauter, James V.
Hauser, Scott R. Schamberger, Jessica T
Hingtgen, David J Schneekloth, Mary J.
Horton, Douglas J. Springston, Jerry D.
Jacobson, William  C. Stallman, Mike D.
Ketchum,James M. Stepanek , Patrick E.
Klappholz, Michael F. Thornton , John L.
Krug, Everett H. Tippie, Ernest A.
Kudej, Kimberly Wiese, Dan
Kutter, David A. Zehrbach, Reid R.
 As of July 2013