home page Contact Us

Our History
Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Past Presidents
Club Members
Club Service Projects
Press Releases
Photo Album
What Is Rotary?
Rotary Foundation
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page


About Us

Cedar Rapids West is Cedar Rapids' second oldest Rotary Club, chartered in 1980.  Learn more about Cedar Rapids West by following the Our History link.



2017/2018 Officers and Directors of Cedar Rapids West Rotary



Pictured above, back row, L to R, Jim Coller (immediate past president), Denny McGivern, Wayne Powers, Christine Smart, Tom Vander Vaart (President), TJ Filip, Penny Olson, Dave Mally. front row, L to R, John Zahrasek, Brandon Blankenship, Amy March, Valerie Hill.